Testimonials

8/4/2015

I am really glad I chose this place for my first ever car purchase! Ask for Mark Pagan! He was able to answer all questions I had about my now newly owned Kia Soul 2015. He was very professional, was not pushy and was able to get me the best deal on the specific car and color I wanted!




8/1/2015

I've purchased five cars in the last 15 years and Stevens Creek Kia was absolutely GREAT! Nassir, Joel, Darius and Finance Mgr Robin made my experience go as smoothly as possible.  They are not "slimy" like other dealers I have dealt with.  I love my 2015 Kia Soul, they gave me exactly what I wanted and Joel took time to explain the nav system etc. to me.  I really really appreciate everyone, keep it up and you have a customer for life!


   

Mark Pagan is THE MAN! He will go out of his way to make sure your customer experience is amazing. He definitely goes to bat for his customers to make sure they're walking away with the best deal possible. The night I went in to get my car, I felt bad because it was already past closing time and I knew we were keeping Mark there late after he had already been there all day. But Mark had the most positive attitude the entire time. He even went above and beyond and grabbed us Jack In The Box because I mentioned my boyfriend was getting hungry. We were very appreciative of everything he did for us to make us feel comfortable.

By the time we got to sit down with the Finance department, we were tired and were dreading sitting through this process at such a late hour.  But Michelle, who helped us, was SO GREAT! She was funny and pleasant and super helpful! She made the process a breeze and by the time I walked out of there, I had caught my second wind!

Thank you Stevens Creek Kia!  You have made me one VERY happy customer!


        8/1/2015

Mark Pagan is THE MAN! He will go out of his way to make sure your customer experience is amazing. He definitely goes to bat for his customers to make sure they're walking away with the best deal possible. The night I went in to get my car, I felt bad because it was already past closing time and I knew we were keeping Mark there late after he had already been there all day. But Mark had the most positive attitude the entire time. He even went above and beyond and grabbed us Jack In The Box because I mentioned my boyfriend was getting hungry. We were very appreciative of everything he did for us to make us feel comfortable.

By the time we got to sit down with the Finance department, we were tired and were dreading sitting through this process at such a late hour.  But Michelle, who helped us, was SO GREAT! She was funny and pleasant and super helpful! She made the process a breeze and by the time I walked out of there, I had caught my second wind!

Thank you Stevens Creek Kia!  You have made me one VERY happy customer!


                      7/7/2015

I came in few weeks ago wanting to buy a used car. Mo was very helpful to guide me thru the selections and test drive. I ended up buying a brand new 2015 Kia Optima Hybrid after a while  of consideration. Mark Pagan came in help me out with the choice. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with what I had plus extra miles on the back end of any services he could offer. Thats was right there earns a 5 stars. The finance lady was very helpful. We did our deal very late at night but they stayed till the end and helped me thru everything. They got the car cleaned up and detailed. It is now is my baby. I'm very happy with my choice and would recommend this dealership!!!


        7/7/2015

Came to Kia Stevens Creek after multiple failed attempts at Kia Automall. We were looking for a specific model white Kia Sorento and first of all Automall never even had any in stock all 3x we went. They didnt even attempt to search other dealerships for us..they told us to just go there and look.
So hubby and I took a drive to Stevens Creek and wow..they had a fleet of Sorentos! (Thats where they been hiding them all!) BUT even in the fleet of Sorentos they also didnt have the color and model we wanted ..thats when Mark Pagan stepped in...Mgr extrodinaire! He was able to locate the car for us, do a dealer trade and send a driver to get it...from Davis! We were so excited!! Happy that we didnt have to settle for a model and color we didnt really want. We were able to get the car the next day detailed and gased up.
Very happy with the service..they go above and beyond for their customers..OH and Mark was even nice enough to get me lunch as i am pregnant and had gotten hungry while waiting for the finance officer : )  
And we love the car!!


6/6/2015

I went to the service department to get a service for my car and I was helped by Daniel. Daniel was super helpful and very friendly. Their customer service was very good. Dropped my car off, and they gave a ride back right away, not like other dealerships that make you wait for a while.



5/30/2015

Wow! Mark Pagan and the team at Steven's Creek Kia really pulled out the stops to help us get into our 2016 Sorento last week and we are loving the vehicle. Mark took the time to teach us every feature of the vehicle and he explored every possible financing option to find us the very best deal.

Before visiting Stevens Creek Kia, we visited over a dozen dealerships and looked at as many as two dozen SUVs. But when we finished working with Mark we knew that we had found the right vehicle and we have been very very happy with our purchase. I recommend Kia, the team at Stevens Creek Kia, and especially Mark for your next vehicle purchase.



5/23/2015

No pressure sale!!! Such a great experience !!!! I would highly recommend buying a car from Kia on Stevens Creek in San Jose



5/22/2015

1 check-in

I came here looking for a nice car and happened to have Joel as my sales consultant. He was very patient with my pickiness and helped me get the car that I wanted. The service was great from start to finish. The administrative staff were wonderful as well. Would definitely recommend this dealership, for their wonderful customer service and personable experience.


5/18/2015

I'm not an easy customer to satisfy but Stevens Creek Kia did a great job making me happy with my purchase.  I got a certified preowned car with 10,000 less miles on it for the same price offered by Capitol Kia.  This dealership has a great group of diverse people to help you with the car buying or leasing process.  I worked with Clay, Mark, Tony and Josh--they stayed very late until the process was complete and helped answer my questions.  If you are looking for great deals and courteous customer service, this is the place to go!




5/1/2015

I been looking for a car for over 2 months now. I decided to buy the Kia Optima. My first stop was at Kia on Capital, what a bad experience. I told them what i wanted but they were very negative saying i would not quality. I knew i had good credit and that they were discriminating against me because i look young. So, i decided to try the Stevens Creek Dealership. What a difference. Mark was very honest and tried to help me as best as he could. I would definitely recommend to go here. DO NOT GO TO CAPITAL KIA.



3/20/2015

I had a very positive experience at Stevens Creek Kia. I knew I wanted to buy a new Kia Soul, and I saw a good price online at this dealership. I got a quick email response and the email conversation was very helpful. When I came in this past Sunday I found the entire team there to be helpful, professional, and low key. They gave me a very fair trade-in deal and a solid price on the car, which I absolutely love. I highly recommend this place.



2/26/2015

I'd like to share my amazing experience with the team at Stevens Creek Kia.  I was looking for a Sportage EX and had contacted several dealers via the Internet.

Got real lucky when Greg Kimberly, all-star salesman at Stevens Creek Kia responded same day with a price quote that nobody else could beat.

I told Greg that I was very interested in purchasing the Sportage and would stop by next day.  Upon arrival first thing he asked was if I wanted to test drive the car.  Absolutely.  

After short test drive I was totally sold on buying that Sportage.  Greg worked with Mark Amad - super friendly Sales Manager - to prepare an official price quote.

Shortly after I was working with Michelle Dadar - Finance Manager and another amazing team member - to complete the purchase agreement.

The entire experience with the Stevens Creek Kia team was no stress, no pressure, no gimmicks.  Just really friendly, courteous, and honest people working with me to complete the transaction.

Fully recommend Greg, Mark, and Michelle, to anyone else looking to purchase a Kia from regular folks without they hype and games a bunch of other dealers still play.




2/7/2015

Hands down the best set of guys on a team. After searching for my new car I came across Stevens Creek Kia I already knew I loved the optima just wasn't too sure If I could afford it.  Also wasn't completely stoked about having to find a car by myself,  being a woman it's easy to get taken advantage of..... LADIES YOU KNOW WHAT IM TALKIN ABOUT!!!! I had gone to so many dealerships that week and was completely exhausted I was sure there wasn't anything out there within my budget.... With my head down and my heart broken I started to look at used cars.... how lame. One evening after dropping my boyfriend off at work I decided why not take a look at a couple of dealerships down the street... my last stop was Kia I'm not gonna lie I prayed before getting out of my car...... to my surprise Haveed.... approached me as I was drooling over the optimas.... my dream car.... even though it was close to closing time he was very patient. MARK PAGAN is the manager and helped make me feel at ease... With that being said we decided to run my credit just to see... I knew I had a few student loans and wasn't feeling too optimistic. It was late and I knew I kept these guys way passed closing and they were just as tired as I was so we decided the best thing would be for me to come back in the a.m. fast forward to super bowl Sunday Mark text me GREAT NEWS! I qualified without a co-signer and was right at the price I asked for I was ecstatic! Let's just say the Patriots weren't the only ones that won that day... Tony Kalib in financing worked his magic and gave me the deal of a lifetime. These guys are just amazing they found me the perfect car at the right price and it was even a hybrid. I love my new car guys!!!! The fact that I'll be saving a ton just in gas I'm one happy girl.  Mark Rogers made signing my life away not nearly as scary as I thought It'd be. These guys are a riot. Thank you for everything. LADIES ASK FOR: Mark Rogers, Tony Kalib, Haveed, and of course MARK PAGAN for some A+ CUSTOMER SATISFACTION.
Much love and respect to the Kia Familia!!!!



2/4/2015

This place is where you wanna go if your looking for a smooth car buying experience. Anthony found me exactly what I wanted and we took it out for a test drive with out me even asking. I told him I loved the car but I would have to come back later in the month. he looked at me and told me that i would drive off the lot with this car today. I left that day with the exact car I wanted and happy with the customer experience. Michelle was so great in finance and she made everything painless. I would recommend them to any one.
Thank you so much Anthony and Michelle



1/25/2015

My girlfriend and I recently purchased our cars here (pre-owned, under $8000), and had good experiences.  We each got good deals, and were approved for financing at decent rates despite neither of us having much credit history, or high income!



1/21/2015

This is my annual trip to a Kia dealer service department to verify the odometer for the overstated EPA MPG claim. I called and spoke to Jim H., who says to come on down.

He looked up the VIN, found a service bulletin and applied a software fix to the AC/heater. They also did a multipoint inspection.

He had offered to text me when done, but I wanted to look gaze at the new cars. Jim was extremely courteous and we talked while he was filling in paperwork, after the car was checked out, etc.

A month later I got my debit card. Will repeat again this December.



1/21/2015

I had a quick and easy evening leasing a Kia Soul EV last night.  James in sales was easy to talk to and understood what I needed without much effort on my part.  Michelle in business was patient with my questions, and at no time did I feel pressured.  I got the exact deal I wanted, and the exact car I wanted, and I would definitely do business with them again.



12/30/2014

1 check-in

Mark Pagan is amazing great transaction my sister was able to get a new car. Great Deals great place amazing sales person mark is.



12/20/2014

We had a fantastic time at Stevens Creek Kia today.  Mark greeted us pretty early, but not before we'd had a few minutes to look on our own - which was quite nice.  From that moment on, we were treated excellently.

Mark is a fantastic listener who made what we wanted the first priority.  I tend to be a slightly high maintenance customer (with enough humor to keep it from being overly obnoxious, I hope).  Mark was very attentive to all of my quirks, and treated them as though they were perfectly normal.  He made it clear that he was there to help us get what we wanted - and though a lot of people say that, Mark really came through.  We got exactly what we came in for and liked most, and we got a great price.  I've never left a big purchase quite so happy.

On a personal note, Mark and Michelle were just great fun to work with.  These purchases can take a little time (especially when you're doing two at once, as we were), and they were so aware of that.  We were checked on and updated frequently, moved through every process quickly and efficiently (but personably), plied with plenty of water, and even offered food on several occasions.  Mark and Michelle both had great attitudes and good senses of humor.  It made the process so much more enjoyable than it could have been.

Once the sale was complete, Mark was very helpful and proactive in helping us learn about the features of our new vehicles.  I had the feeling the entire time I was there that I was among friends who wanted me to be happy and to be treated fairly.  And the deal I walked out with at the end of the day totally reflected that


12/18/2014

Car shopping can be exciting, stressful and overwhelming at times. Looking for a new commute car, I visited all of the major dealerships on Stevens Creek. I was highly recommended to check out Kia. Tony was my sales person and he sold me an Optima! He listened to what I was looking for in a car and took the time to look over their inventory to help me find precisely what I was looking for. He took the time to show me all the features that this great car has. He allowed me to drive the car along my usual commute route. He even bought us dessert and snacks during our drive. He explained all the available options and features I could get. He made what can easily be a frustrating and exhausting task much easier and pleasant. I left there with a brand new car and the satisfaction that I had made a great choice. Thank you Tony for your help! Thank you also to Mark and the financial office.



11/18/2014 Updated review

Bought a optima sx on memorial weekend. Two weeks ago I notice the rear light housing fills up with water condensation. 1st I call the kia close to me which is san leandro and left a message. San Leandro of kia  never responded so decided to call Steven Creek Kia service. Jim Hockok picked up phone. He was so knowledgeable and friendly. I went there and they took fantastic care of me. They work on my car right way and i had a great time talking to all the service poeples. I live 36 miles away but from now on i will only go there for all my car service.



6/10/2014 Previous review I bought a kia optima on memorial weekend. Excellent place to get a car.
Anthony Giannose was helping me and he is excellent. Anthony was on my side during the negotiation all way. Make me very comfortable as a customer and I got a great price. I would recommend Anthony to all my friends and family.



10/12/2014 Updated review

Ok - it took a couple days (and saying I gave up) before I got a call back, but I did schedule service here because it's just so convenient to me, and ultimately, it was a great experience.  

Service advisor (Jim) was friendly, very professional, courteous, didn't treat me like an idiot just because I'm not a man (thank you!), and frankly, having been to three other local Kia's for service over the past 3 years, this one was definitely the best of the bunch.  

Car was ready on time, no surprises, they explained all the findings, and returned the car to me newly washed and ready to go.

Will be scheduling there again.


9/29/2014

First off, let me say that this is one of the best dealerships I've ever worked with, and I've been to quite a few! I happened to stumble upon a used car on the dealer website (an almost-new Nissan 370z) and went to check it out. I was greeted by James who showed me the car and let me spend some quality time with it. I came back a week later for a test drive, but James was busy helping another customer. Instead, Ruben helped me out and took me on a test drive.

After the test drive, I decided to get the car. Ruben was very patient with me as I spent the next several hours trying to negotiate a price. And I must say, these guys gave me a superb deal! I was very happy with the willingness Ruben and the sales manager had to really work with me and get me a price that fit within my budget.

I also thought it was really cool that this dealership provided free hot dogs, popcorn, and soda to all the customers that came in that day. Thanks again Ruben!



9/21/2014

When you get tired of dealing with the bullship from Kia Capitol make sure you come here.  Work with Mark, or Tony, or Dave.  Their customer service is exceptional and they will make you a deal you would not believe.  Just make sure you are realistic on what you are asking.  I'd say that for any car you want to purchase.
Thanks guys for making me love the car buying experience.  I'm going to send all my friends to you.




9/7/2014

I just leased my first new car from Stevens Creek Kia yesterday. I am extremely pleased and satisfied not only with the customer service of the individuals working there but also the family like environment they maintain. I was helped by Anthony G and two of the Marks. Everyone was so friendly and personable and I never felt pressured Into anything on a time limit (like I did at other dealerships). They made having my dream car come true! Thanks so much to everyone at Stevens Creek Kia, I would recommend it to anyone.



9/2/2014

Great customer service. They were very understanding and patient with me and the entire process as I bought my first car. At no point was I left feeling intimidated or rushed. David greeted me and discussed all the differences between the models, then let me take a test drive. They luckily had a nice fully loaded cerified pre owned 2013 Optima EX in stock. Mark made sure did his best to make sure that I got the best deal I could get with my limited budget. Overall, I am satisfied with the vehicle and enjoyed the hospitality and candor of the enthousiastic team.



9/1/2014

Stevens Creek Kia has made the purchase of my new 2014 Kia Soul very pleasant, thanks to Tony, Mark and Linh. They were all very helpful and informative. I was given several financing options to help me stay within my budget. I feel I was given a great deal and my payments are even lower than expected.



8/26/2014

What a pleasure it was doing business here.  From the beginning all the way through the financing.  We were lucky to get Michelle to handle our financing needs.  She not only went above and beyond our expectations and working with us on our payments.  The staff was wonderful and I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends... Go here and ask for Michelle, she will handle your car buying experience as if it was her own.



8/21/2014

My car shopping experience at Stevens Creek Kia was so great I bought my car there. Mark was so helpful knowing I was really nervous about buying a car. Mark was great at finding the car I wanted and didn't have on the lot . When I came back to pick up the car he was very helpful and showing me all the bells and whistles in the car. Thank You  Mark and eveyone at Stevens Creek  KIA for a great car buying experience.



8/11/2014

I recently relocated to bay area and needed a car.
I bought my car from Kia at Stevens Creek .
The staff was very helpful (Anthony,Mark and everyone )and answered all the questions I had.
I would definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends.



8/6/2014

Kia Stevens Creek was a wonderful experience in purchasing my new car. From the get go Mark Pagan took me under his wings and gave me comfort and peace about getting what I wanted and doing the best deal without pressure. His professionalism, his knowledge, his attention to detail and I might add his style makes you feel like you've know him forever and can trust him completely on his word. My car is perfect and pretty just like I wanted it, even down to the stitching on my seats. I love my car, I love Mark and I would recommend Kia Stevens Creek a 110%. And I look good driving down the street in my new Red Optima!



8/3/2014 Updated review

When you want to buy a car, KIA is the place to go. Not only is the name reputable itself, the staff is phenomenal. Three people come to mind that not even this review can do justice for!! They are Anthony, Mark and Michelle.

Anthony, my fellow Italian :), was beyond helpful. From test driving cars pretty much all day, to his honesty, and helpful demeanor, he made the process feel like a piece of cake. He was very knowledgeable about all the makes and models, and helped me narrow down my options to what was PERFECT for me. Because of him, I made a solid choice on a car that I will cherish for ever!! He was so patient with me and was able to work a great deal, being as I was upside down with my trade-in. He also was super helpful in making sure that everything was transferred out of my previous car and into my new one; which was great because I almost walked out of there forgetting a bag in my trunk! :) Truly, I can not say enough great things about Anthony!!!

Mark...well let's just say you will fall in love with him within 5 minutes of talking to him. He is one of the managers, but you would never guess it because is not stuck up, rude nor does he think he is better than anyone! And that to me is very important!! He, who worked with Anthony, gave me such a deal!! I could not believe it!! I got just what I had asked for. He took his time to listen to my concern with having negative equity, and what I had hoped to gain from my new purchase, and tailored the deal to fit everything I had written on paper. He is more than a salesman, I truly can call him my friend!

Michelle-Hallelujah, is all I can say when I think of this lovely woman! Finally someone in finance who knows what they are doing! :) I had a very troublesome experience before with Kia Finance, but Michelle is a breathe of fresh air. She makes you feel like you are family, and is so helpful when explaining the finance process. She made sure I understood, thoroughly, what I was singing and went over every piece of information carefully to assure that the process went seamlessly. I just love her!

If you are thinking of buying a Kia, go to Stevens Creek Kia, and work with no other but these 3! I promise you that you will not regret it! :)

















Info